Niall girl here!!

11/09/2012 17:10

ok. So I'm very happy. So I have started writing a fanfic. I have never writen one before. So pleas eno hate! Please give it a read!

https://www.wattpad.com/8865856-over-time?d=ud

 I have also been reading tons of fanfics. Even, to my embarssment, some bromance fanfics. Most are sweet, but when I read those really weird, sexual ones I just click *exit*. I'm not about to read about one of the boys getting it on. Sorry, thats just not for me. 

On a different note, my friend Jane had her first 1D dream! I was so proud of her! She was in the park with her niece and she saw five boys. She walked over to them and saw Louis! (oh my god right?) They started holding hands. How sweet! 

Also, if you have checked out the "our team" page you know Anjelica (pronounced An-hell-ica). She is like our mom. If it wasnt for her, we would be in jail most likely. She is the most mature and thats saying something. So, if i ever refure to Mommy Direction, its Anjelica. She is in love with Liam so.. yeah :)

 

~Niall's Princess

Tags:

| | | |